2016-01-03

Introvert Bubbles

Very interesting - if someone turns off Facebook chat for your account, but if you don't turn it off for their account... while they remain your friend, you may see their username perpetually appearing and disappearing in your chat box on the right, as they use Facebook. But you cannot send them messages. It's a brilliant design, and I hope they don't change it.

No comments :

Post a Comment